top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSister Allen

If you're lucky....


This week I was so excited that I punched the kitchen light on accident and broke it, knocked my own kazoo out of my mouth while singing God be with you 'til we meet again to Sister Boss, ordered tamales from stranger on WhatsApp aaaand that's all I remember.


If you're lucky, I'll remember more next week! 


Juan's favourite 3 words are “if you're lucky” and if HE'S lucky, baptisms will be legal by his December 1st date!


Ciao! 

Sister Allen 










45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Baile

crioch (almost)

How-deee! Yesterday I attended a fast and testimony meeting (via zoom) for the first time in 11 months! It was just so touching to hear the testimonies of these fine European saints. They are so, so

bottom of page